Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For victordabrony

Victordabrony, 36 currently offline
map pin Norwalk, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Hiya I've been one Happy Brony since 2011 -How I got into the Fandom -
I got into the fandom by chance, it was a youtube spoof of hilarious video edits of MLP (youtube poop). I was confused to why they would use MLP content, but I kept seeing more and more. I just had to see what was the fuss about. And Poof, I am hooked.

-About Me-
I am a self employed 25 year old student, who's open minded. Im very active, outgoing, planned a few meetups.
I enjoy company more so than being by myself.

-My Personality-
Ok this may be hard to believe but I am still a firm believer of Love and Tolerate. "Gotta treat others like you treat yourself"...unless you're a masochist then disregard that line.
I have a positive outlook on life. A positive athiest that is. lol
After all being a brony challenges all the stereotypes of the norm but I accept the challenge with strong vigor.

-My Health-
I never smoked or drinked,
I never had a disease or a life threatening health issue, so far so good.

-Why am I here?-
The reason I joined this site is that I'm looking for a brony/pegasister to have a companionship with, someone to talk to, maybe to even love.
Its a tough world, its always good to have someone to rely on or be relied on. (Maybe with some benefits but only if you want me.)
Thanks for checking me out.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, animation, steamy, classics, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession Internet, Artistic / Musical, Other, Construction / Craftsman, Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, class clown, flirt
Political Views democrat, progressive
Food Related Mexican, Organic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Sushi, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic
Personality lover, nerd, clown, romantic, liberal, artistic
Individuality goatee, artist, paranormal believer, brony
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for miss right now, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, fun, something interesting, conversation, dating
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Fish, Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Trance, Techno, Karaoke, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports baseball, cycling, martial arts
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World