WDSKGUY

  • WDSKGUY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 390 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WDSKGUY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WDSKGUY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Looking for one to beam up.

Looking for that special some pony. Looking for someone as interested in geek culture as me.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fat and proud, pleasantly plump, large, overweight
Movies
animation, classics, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, indie, murder mysteries, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, mockumentaries, horror, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
the liberal party (canada), liberal
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
nerd, romantic, coffeeholic, fun loving, intellectual, professional, introvert, pirate, liberal, loner, lover, geek
Individuality
brony, psychic, magician, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
navy, reserves
Pets
Cats, Dog, Dogs, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Industrial, Post Rock, Classical, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Folk, Karaoke, Rap, Ska, Hard Rock, Metal, Rock, Soul, Hip Hop, Motown, Techno, Funk, Punk, House, Opera, World, Alternative Rock, Indie, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
scuba, diving, snorkeling, football (U.S.), swimming, baseball, football (International), volleyball, armchair quarterback, hiking
Languages
English, Pig Latin, Pirate


Groups:
Brony ; Have Not Attended BronyCon ; Have Not Attended BronyCon (Yet) ; BroHoof! ; Friendship is...





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

WDSKGUY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WDSKGUY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WDSKGUY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WDSKGUY on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WDSKGUY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WDSKGUY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.