Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For wolvielg

Wolvielg, 28 currently offline
map pin Kirksville, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Will fix later
Looking for other people who share the same interests and passions
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual, Bi-curious
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, reading, board games, chess, computers, cosplay, internet, manga, music, movies
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, murder mysteries, horror, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Bi-curious
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality lover, loner, jock, intellectual, nerd
Individuality brony
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, roommate, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Techno, Punk, Pop, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, walking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World