Wxh00, 24

currently offline
map pin

Inman, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6)

Hey, I'm on here to potentially find a partner. I've been looking for a relationship so what better way to find one then to get into one with another mlp fan, right? I am currently in college and ROTC training to become an officer in the US Army. I like all sorts of media and soccer is a big hobby.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, nature, movies, internet, computers, comic books
Body Type athletic
Movies romantic comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, comedy, classics, animation, action, murder mysteries, romance, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Legal Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Chinese, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality nerd, lover, introvert
Individuality brony
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, penpal, fun, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service army
Pets Cats, Snake
Gender Male
Music Indie
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports running, soccer (U.S.)
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Wxh00 Image 0
Wxh00 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!