Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For xanzer

Xanzer, 43 currently offline
map pin Mesquite, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

RPGFanatic
I just like the show. I enjoy the distinct personalities of the different characters and the stories they have to tell. I never really thought of my self as a Brony though, just a fan.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, science, music, manga, internet, cooking & recipes, board games
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Italian, Carnivore, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality liberal, introvert, geek, frugal
Individuality brony
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang, miss right, soulmate, relationship, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Country, Techno, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World