Xooxkatiexoox, 27 it's been a while
Tucson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

Pegisister I like Mlp and im blonde with green eyes and i have wisdom(:
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, baking
Body Type fit, slender
Movies comedy, romance, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, intellectual, nerd
Individuality pegasister
I'm looking for mr. right now, miss right now
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Trance, House, Hip Hop
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports volleyball, tennis, hiking, football (U.S.)
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Their Body Type average, athletic
Movies animation, sci-fi, action, romantic comedy, comedy, romance, horror, drama, fantasy
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color green, blue, gray, hazel, brown
Hair Color dark brown, blond, black
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level some high school, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, some college
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, they are better in small groups, a couch potato, class clown, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Mexican, Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, nerd, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, clown, artistic
Pets Cat, Dog, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Transgender-FTM, Male, Female
Music House, Alternative Rock, Country, Hip Hop, Trance, Rock, R and B, Pop
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), hiking, wrestling, weightlifting, tennis, swimming, soccer (U.S.), martial arts
No Videos!

My Photos
Xooxkatiexoox Image 0
Xooxkatiexoox Image 1
Xooxkatiexoox Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner