Profile Page For zachdash

Zachdash, 28 currently offline
map pin Layton, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

this site need to be about 20 percent cooler
Hi Im zach i have been a brony for about 3 years now, it has become a part of my live, i collect merch and go to cons, but it seems to be a fatal fact in my dating life, i want to find someone who accepts me for who i am and what im interested in, and someone who understands me not just someone who is after my money or my stuff someone who truly care for me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, robotics, music, movies, manga, magic, computers, cooking & recipes, killing zombies, cosplay, internet
Body Type average
Movies horror, fantasy, comedy, animation, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality geek, artistic, intellectual, flirt, loner, professional, romantic
Individuality brony, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Rock
Gender Male
Music Techno, Hip Hop, Funk, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, working out
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner