Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For jimmjamme

Jimmjamme, 29 currently offline
map pin Charlestown, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Let's raise horses and go to conventions
Hey! I'm a long time member of the community and programmer for Legends of Equestria and Ashes of Equestria. I work from home on my 20 acre property in the woods in New Hampshire and I'm interested in raising animals, growing food, ebikes, and new and old tech like game programming or playing with my 1989 Kaypro desktop. In the long term hopefully looking for the right person to join me out here.
About Me
Orientation Straight, Bisexual, Pansexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, target practice, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bisexual, Pansexual, Straight
Eye Color black, green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, eccentric, free spirit, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd, nonconformist, professional, romantic, unconventional
Individuality artist, beard, brony, stache
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in january
Pets Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Metal, Punk, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out, cycling
Health Related pro-vaccine, western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!








Meet In The Real World