Hidden Photo Image
  • SQUEAKYNOTE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 280 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SQUEAKYNOTE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SQUEAKYNOTE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Forever A-Brony... also Alone

27 YO M seeking Friendships. So... describing myself... a feat in of itself. I'm a little short for my age, 5' 6" total... though this is because of the fact that I have found myself to be shrinking slowly but surely. I have short brown hair, hazel eyes, and I'm a little on the rotund (thanks, word of the day calendar!) side of weight. If you know the 6 stages, I'd call myself somewhere between Healthy and Husky. The first thing people notice about me is I like to imitate voices. Mainly because that's the first thing I tell them. Self-proclaimed title "Brony of a thousand Voices." It'll catch... I hope... XD I became a Brony about March of 2011. It happened due to me enjoying a Youtube video mixing the Ponies with another of my favorite things: Phoenix Wright. Turnabout Storm. I saw it, saw the way the ponies acted, and fell in love. Started at the first episode, and never looked back! I joined this website because I have found a community that would very possibly accept me for who I am, and look past the faults I have with myself. I'm kinda shy when meeting others for the first time, but if you find common ground with me I open up real quick. My big passions are games where you can play with friends... actually... that's kinda my biggest passion. Games is kind of a catch-all term in my book. Video games, Board games, Card games, Tabletop Roleplaying Games, the like. I'm always up for trying a new game out if someone is willing to teach me how to play. I'll play any game at least once, and if I like it I'll play with you. You need only ask. Another thing about me, I'm not that good of a cook. My meals mainly consist of Top Ramen, Rice and TV dinners. Hazards of living off Welfare. XP So... that's basically it for me. If you want to know more, shoot me a line. I'm mainly looking for friends who will help me out of my social shell, and maybe something more if we find we connect well enough. But friends are good too. Lots of friends. Hope to talk to you soon!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
animation, murder mysteries, sci-fi, romance, comedy, action, nothing but porn, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
not interested in politics
lover, nerd, geek, fun loving, frugal, thrifty
cougar lover, beard, paranormal believer, brony
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, miss right
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Country, World, Death Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Pop, Celtic, Progressive Rock, Choir, Rap
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, swimming, archery
Health Related
English, Japanese


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, target practice, robotics, movies, manga, magic, internet, television, cosplay, comic books, board games, video games, writing
animation, sci-fi, nothing but porn, comedy, action
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
Food Related
Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Candiholic, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi
white trash, total slacker, romantic, lover, frugal
psychic, brony, pegasister, paranormal believer
does coffee count?
They are looking for
something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Guinea Pigs, Targ, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbits, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Spiders, Fish, Ferrets, Dogs, Cats, Birds, Tribbles, Turtles
Pop, Country, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Rock, Rap, Punk, Metal

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SQUEAKYNOTE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SQUEAKYNOTE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SQUEAKYNOTE on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SQUEAKYNOTE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner